Live Stream

2020 Schedule

8:00pm – 10:05pm (EST)

  • 8pm EST / 7pm CST
    Worship and Icebreaker Games
  • 8:25pm EST / 7:25pm CST
    Host Introductions: Bob Perron
  • 8:55pm EST / 7:55pm CST
    Speaker: Sr. Josephine Garrett
  • 9:30pm EST / 8:30pm CST
    Adoration
  • 10:00pm EST / 9:00pm CST
    Closing announcements

*This live stream broadcast is brought to you by the Office of Youth Ministry of the Archdiocese of St. Louis via Facebook.

*We are broadcasting live from the high school track at Generation Life. The 8th grade track will not be broadcasted.

8:45am – 10:30am (EST)

  • 8:45am EST / 7:45am CST
    Welcome
  • 9am EST / 8am CST
    Mass with Archbishop Carlson
  • 10:15am EST / 9:15am CST
    Announcements and dismissal

*This live stream broadcast is brought to you by the Office of Youth Ministry of the Archdiocese of St. Louis via Facebook.

*We are broadcasting live from the high school track at Generation Life. The 8th grade track will not be broadcasted.

7:30pm – 9:25pm (EST)

  • 7:30pm EST / 6:30pm CST
    Worship and Icebreaker Games
  • 7:55pm EST / 6:55pm CST
    Opening Prayer and Host Recap
  • 8:05pm EST / 7:05pm CST
    Speaker: Stephanie Gray
  • 8:50pm EST / 7:50pm CST
    Small Group Discussions
  • 9:20pm EST / 8:20pm CST
    Closing Announcements

*This live stream broadcast is brought to you by the Office of Youth Ministry of the Archdiocese of St. Louis via Facebook.

*We are broadcasting live from the high school track at Generation Life. The 8th grade track will not be broadcasted.

We will not have live stream footage of Saturday evening Mass with Archbishop Carlson at the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception.

Related Content

Respect Life 2020 Teen Track

The Respect Life Apostolate and Office of Youth Ministry are blessed to bring the Respect Life Convention Teen Track to the youth and young adults of the Archdiocese of St. Louis. These two dynamic presentations will equip the Pro-Life Generation on the Gospel of Life! Parish youth groups, high schools, and college campus ministries are invited to view the recorded presentations and use the resources below to watch, discuss and implement what they have learned in order to build a Culture of Life in their schools, parishes and communities!

Read more

Pro-Life Profile: Nick

Nick is a junior at DeSmet Jesuit High School in St. Louis. He attends Ascension Catholic Church in Chesterfield, where he is very involved in the youth ministry program. He…

Read more